syntax-highlighter++ - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Syntax-highlighter++
zh: 语法高亮增强插件

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Code:
zh: 代码：

en: Insert
zh: 插入文章

en: This plugin can not insert code to your editor
zh: 本插件无法插入代码到此编辑器，请使用默认编辑器

en: SyntaxHighlighter is a fully functional self-contained code syntax highlighter developed in JavaScript.
zh: SyntaxHighlighter是一套在浏览器上对各种代码进行语法着色的独立 JavaScript 库。

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: style
zh: 风格

en: tagName
zh: 标签

en: autolinks
zh: 自动链接

en: collapse
zh: 代码折叠

en: firstline
zh: 首行行号

en: gutter
zh: 显示行号

en: smarttabs
zh: 自动跳格

en: tabsize
zh: 跳格大小

en: toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏

en: <p>Please enter your config.</p>
zh: <p>修改配置。</p>
